Editorial Board

Co-Editors-in-Chief
  Xiaolin Zhang
National Science Library, the Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Email: zhangxl@mail.las.ac.cn
     
  Ronald Rousseau
University of Leuven, KU Leuven, Belgium
Email: Ronald.Rousseau@kuleuven.be
Website: http://users.telenet.be/ronald.rousseau/html/english_homepage.html#CV
     
  Ying Ding
School of Informatics and Computing
Indiana University, USA
Email: dingying@indiana.edu 
Website: http://info.slis.indiana.edu/~dingying/
     
Board Members    
  Per Ahlgren
KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden
perahl@kth.se
     
  Judit Bar-Ilan
Bar-Ilan University, Israel
Judit.Bar-Ilan@biu.ac.il
     
  Christine L. Borgman
University of California, Los Angeles, USA
Christine.Borgman@ucla.edu
     
  Kevin Boyack
SciTech Strategies Inc., USA
kboyack@mapofscience.com
     
  Chaomei Chen
Drexel University, USA
chaomei.chen@drexel.edu
     
  Dar-Zen Chen
National Taiwan University, Taiwan, China
dzchen@ntu.edu.tw
     
  Ling Chen
Peking University, China
chenl@calis.edu.cn
     
  Cinzia Daraio
Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
daraio@dis.uniroma1.it
     
  Nees-Jan van Eck
Leiden University, the Netherlands
ecknjpvan@cwts.leidenuniv.nl
     
  Jane Greenberg
Drexel University, USA
jg3243@drexel.edu
     
  Haiyan Hou
Dalian University of Technology, China
htieshan@dlut.edu.cn
     


Xiaojun Hu

Zhejiang University, China

xjhu@zju.edu.cn







  Tao Jia
Southweat University, China
tjia@swu.edu.cn
     
  Renaud Lambiotte
University of Namur, Belgium
renaud.lambiotte@unamur.be
     
  Guangjian Li
Peking University, China
ligj@pku.edu.cn
     
  Yuelin Li
Nankai University, China
yuelinli@nankai.edu.cn
     
  Wei Liu
Library of Shanghai, China
wliu@libnet.sh.cn
     
  Wei Lu
Wuhan University, China
weilu@whu.edu.cn
     
  Xiaobin Lu
Renmin University, China
luxb@ruc.edu.cn
     

  Everard Noyons
University of Leiden, the Netherlands
noyons@cwts.leidenuniv.nl
     

  José Miguel Baptista Nunes
Sun Yat-Sen University, China
miguelnunes@mail.sysu.edu.cn
     

  Han Woo Park
Yeung Nam University, South Korea
hanpark@ynu.ac.kr
     
  Qing Qian
Institute of Medical Information/Medical Library, CAMS, China
qian.qing@imicams.ac.cn
     
  Jian Qin
Syracuse University, USA
jqin@syr.edu
     

Allen Renear
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
renear@illinois.edu
     

  Min Song
Yonsei University, South Korea
min.song@yonsei.ac.kr
     

  Neil Smalheiser
University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
neils@uic.edu
     
  Xinning Su
Nanjing University, China
xnsu@nju.edu.cn
     

Sugimoto Shigeo
University of  Tsukuba, Japan
sugimoto@slis.tsukuba.ac.jp
     
  Tan Sun
Agriculture Information Institute, CAAS, China
suntan@caas.cn
     
  Jie Tang
Tsinghua University, China
jietang@tsinghua.edu.cn
     

  Li Tang
Fudan University, China
litang@fudan.edu.cn
     
  Mike Thelwall
University of Wolverhampton, UK
m.thelwall@wlv.ac.uk
     
  Yuefen Wang
Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
yfwang@njust.edu.cn
     

  Fang Wang
Nankai University, China
wangfang70@vip.163.com
     

  Jevin West
Washington University, USA
jevinw@uw.edu
     

  Dietmar Wolfram
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, USA
dwolfram@uwm.edu
     
  Dan Wu
Wuhan University, China
woodan@whu.edu.cn
     
  Yishan Wu
Chinese Academy of Science and Technology for Development, China
wuys@casted.org.cn
     

  Feng Xia
Dalian University of Technology, China
f.xia@ieee.org
     
  Erjia Yan
Drexel University, USA
erjia.yan@drexel.edu
     
  Liying Yang
National Science Library, CAS, China
yangly@mail.las.ac.cn
     
  Ying Ye (Fred Y. Ye)
Nanjing University, China
yye@nju.edu.cn
     
  Jan Youtie
Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
jan.youtie@innovate.gatech.edu
     
  Marcia Lei Zeng
Kent State University, USA
mzeng@kent.edu
     
  Zhixiong Zhang
National Science Library, CAS, China
zhangzx@mail.las.ac.cn
     

  Dangzhi Zhao
University of Alberta, Canada
dzhao@ualberta.ca
     

  Yuxiang Zhao
Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
yxzhao@vip.163.com
     
  Donghua Zhu
Beijing Institute of Technology, China
zhudh111@bit.edu.cn